UN Special rapporteur on human rights defender Professor Michael frost & Executive Director Norwegian Human Rights Fund Ms. Cindera Patterson along with Pakistan Human Rights Defender Network steering committee members Ms. Tanveer Jehan, Mr. Zulfiqar Shah & Ali palh meeting with team of Parliamentarians Commission for Human Rights (PCHR) Mr. Riaz Fatyana (MNA) (Chairman), Mr. Sher Ali Arbab (MNA), MS Mehnaz Aziz (MNA) &  Mr. Shafique Chaudhry in Parliament House.